ANIFILM to Honour Editor Jiřina Pěčová

28 | 04

The ANIFILM Lifetime Achievement Award will go to editor Jiřina Pěčová. She worked on many successful films and series with directors like Gene Deitch, Pavel Koutský, Václav Bedřich and Vlasta Pospíšilová. We can name for instance Maxipes Fík, Fimfárum, Fireflies, the Adventures of Sophie and The Great Cheese Conspiracy